Car

OK, I feel guilty; I didn’t access properly the deepness of a big hole full of water on my way home from the office last Friday evening. This happens so so often on “so call” roads here. Because the WV Jetta is a low “rider” (compared to SUVs) it suffered a bit. The day after I was given a tough, noisy, rough car: a Mitsubishi Pajero 4WD that smells “the bush”: mud, plastic and oil lol.

Al right guys, it is not as comfy, jet set and sexy as the Jetta. Pardon my French ladies but in this city, I do prefer reliability and practical things + it is very funny to drive 🙂 I wish I could keep the Pajero.

Leave a Reply

